District 4/5 Financial Meeting

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 11/15/2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

American Legion Post 434 (Oeschlaeger-Dallmann)


Committee is as follows according to our District By Laws:

Chair: Mike Heller, Treasurer
District President:  Steve Kohnke

(3 at large members)

1:  Mike Pytlik
2:  Art Olszewski
3:  Mike Simmons

*please note: (The Following Members below either have been instrumental or would like to be instrumental in the formation of our yearly budget. Committee has the option of allowing these members to vote or serve as alternates if they do choose)

*Neal Rehse – Vice President
*Kathy Cook – Member at large
*Duane Kasiske – Past President
*Curtis Peck – Past Treasurer

– Committee votes on Budget Proposal.
– Meeting is open to all Members for suggestions.
– Finished 2019 Budget will go to Membership for a Vote at the next available District Riders Meeting for Approval.

Please note if you have suggestions and can not attend this meeting, you are asked to submit your suggestions “in writing” to the Committee Chair, District 4/5 Treasurer, Mike Heller at: magicmike13@hotmail.com